Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Schronda Mosley

Schronda Mosley

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Schronda Mosley
"Diana Rosales was great, great customer service, professional and detailed.if needing service quote or anything ask for her."
Profile photo of Mark Manning

Mark Manning

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Manning
"Great experience with Diana Rosales originally on my auto insurance and most recently adding homeowners insurance. Helped me compare and understand coverage options and select the best option for my situation vs "selling" a policy."
Profile photo of Nate Burks

Nate Burks

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Burks
"Diana has been great throughout our time with the State Farm group. She gets back to us quickly any time we have questions. 2 Thumbs up!!"
Profile photo of Perry Cox

Perry Cox

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Cox
"I recently called State Farm and talked with Diana Rosales. I explained what I needed and she very efficiently provided me with a solution. Diana was professional, courteous and friendly. I have never met Diana, but it was like talking to an old friend. Thank you Diana for quickly solving my problem. I highly recommend Diana."
Profile photo of brahmam m

brahmam m

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brahmam m
"I really appreciated Diana Rosales for the quick process."
Profile photo of Ricardo Nunez

Ricardo Nunez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Nunez
"Una excelente atención al cliente y todos son muy amables"
Profile photo of Tamika Francis

Tamika Francis

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Francis
"I’m extremely pleased with State Farm (Rick Tanner/ Brent Holtz Angency)! They have reasonable pricing for this frequently changing market and they offer pretty decent discount's when bundling life, home and auto insurance. Diana Rosales is always my go to person. She’s professional, and she has exceptional customer service skills. I especially appreciate how patient she is with me in answering my many questions (as I am inquisitive and a bit meticulous) She’s very knowledgeable and always eager to help me find the best fit for my growing family and I. Go see Diana! You’ll be happy you did!! Top Tier! 5 stars IS NOT ENOUGH!!"
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"This office, and Diana Rosales specifically, are absolutely amazing. She made adding a new vehicle to my policy a walk in the park and came up with a creative solution when I ran into an issue with the dealer accepting my proof of insurance. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of JoseJp 92

JoseJp 92

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoseJp 92
"He sido cliente de Diana por al rededor de 4 años su servicio en español es mas que excelente, siempre dispuesta a asesorar y aclarar dudas. Una persona profesional y dispuesta a proporcionar cualquier ayuda que necesite."
Profile photo of Diana Olomon

Diana Olomon

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Olomon
"Katy Raridon has helped me and my family for decades and she is just a joy to work with! I always feel "at home" when talking to Katy not just because of her wealth of knowledge, but also her genuinely sincere and caring manner handling any of our issues or concerns; it just adds that extra special touch. Over the years she has been there for me and my mom after the loss of my dad and I can't say enough how much I appreciate her continued support with any questions on any of our policies. I always know Katy is there to help with professionalism and a heart. She is truly one-of-a-kind!"
Profile photo of Kevin Simler

Kevin Simler

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Simler
"Reba was awesome in getting a response from the claims team. Overall the agency has been great with customer service but Reba went above and beyond to help out. I appreciate it greatly."
Profile photo of Dee Cee

Dee Cee

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Cee
"Diana Rosales, was excellent and went above and beyond to get me an auto insurance policy and renters insurance policy. It was affordable and in my price range. Thank you Diana!"
Profile photo of Greg

Greg

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg
"Landon was incredibly helpful with helping me sort through all of my insurance options, as well as taking the time to answer all of my questions. He is absolutely a great asset to this office. I am grateful for his time, expertise and assistance. Also, even though it was over the phone, I could tell that his hair looked exceptional today."
Profile photo of Joshua Caudillo

Joshua Caudillo

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Caudillo
"Thank you Diana Rosales for making the process quick and painless. Would recommend her to anyone. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Tony Lorenzo

Tony Lorenzo

March 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tony Lorenzo
"Llame pero el precio me era más caro q otras aseguradoras, pero tienen bastante buen servicio. Cómo trabajan no lo sé porque no e sido su cliente nunca . Gracias de todos modos"
Profile photo of Kalyla Ramirez

Kalyla Ramirez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalyla Ramirez
"Ronnie was super helpful and sweet! He was able to help me get my renters insurance insanely fast! Very professional and worked in a timely manner! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of cody manis

cody manis

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody manis
"Brent and his team are simply some of the best in the business. They never take the short cuts when making sure your family is protected. Great office!"
Profile photo of Colton Sandage

Colton Sandage

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Sandage
"Brent has the best agency ever! Jordan was phenomenal to work with."
Profile photo of nikki m

nikki m

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nikki m
"Interacting with Shaffer was an absolute pleasure. His depth of knowledge and ability to articulate complex information in a clear and understandable manner left me thoroughly impressed. I genuinely appreciate the time he dedicated to ensuring I understood everything thoroughly. Thanks to Shaffer's guidance and expertise, I'm thrilled to be a part of the State Farm community."
Profile photo of Karen Gregory

Karen Gregory

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Gregory
"I highly recommend working with Brent Holtz and his State Farm Team!! I've worked with Brent for a few years, and just recently had the opportunity to work with Shaffer as well. Both are fantastic - they listen to your needs, they address your concerns, they help you understand insurance, and they serve you with compassion. I appreciated their knowledge and getting me the coverage we needed, and at the same time helping us with some insurance needs for my mom. I cannot say enough how great they are with follow-up and patience. Life gets crazy and I appreciate that I could count on them to help us with our family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of saarthak malik

saarthak malik

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saarthak malik
"Diana was very helpful to setting up and managing our auto & home insurance needs.Keep up the great customer service !"
Profile photo of Eli Jones

Eli Jones

February 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Eli Jones
"Due to a move and some other things going on in life the billing for my insurance account got really messed up. I was being double billed by State Farm headquarters. They said they were reimbursing me when they weren’t. It was sort of a nightmare. I talked to an other people at Brent’s office, but it was Brooke who really saved the day. She communicated with me quickly and effectively. She really understood the first time what was going on and was empathetic and respectful about the short time that I have during the day outside of work. When she promised to get back to me, she did. She is clearly an expert at what she does, and she knows how important it is to keep customers happy a good listener. Brett should be very happy to have her."
Profile photo of Cassandra Rodriguez

Cassandra Rodriguez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Rodriguez
"Great customer service Diana Rosales was very helpful"
Profile photo of Michelle Walsh

Michelle Walsh

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Walsh
"My husband moved our home and cars over from another agency. Brandon was very helpful, patient and knowledgable in reviewing our options on BOTH auto and home. The process was easy to understand and what Brandon presented made it easy to make the switch from Farm Bureau to State Farm."
Profile photo of Juliana Virgen

Juliana Virgen

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Virgen
"Diana always makes sure I am taken care of with my insurance needs . Any recommendations I send her way always tell me how great she is and super helpful ."