Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Srinivasarao Pasem

Srinivasarao Pasem

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srinivasarao Pasem
"Awesome Experience With State Farm"
Profile photo of Julia Oostman

Julia Oostman

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Oostman
"Jordan is professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming. Highly recommend Jordan for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kamrein Street

Kamrein Street

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamrein Street
"It was awesome working Jordan! :)"
Profile photo of Isabel Veliz

Isabel Veliz

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Veliz
"Jordan did an amazing job helping me with all of my insurance inquiries. She was so sweet over the phone and has an amazing costumer service etiquette."
Profile photo of Haley Rivera

Haley Rivera

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Rivera
"Jordan, who works on Brent’s team, is the best!! She was able to switch over many of my policies very easily and helped me save so much money. I would recommend her to work with anyone"
Profile photo of Evelin Machado

Evelin Machado

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelin Machado
"Me gusta llamar a state farm porque contestan rápido te atienden muy bien en especial Sandi , ella fue muy amable conmigo muy profesional y resolvió todas mis inquietudes."
Profile photo of Monica Alvarez

Monica Alvarez

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Alvarez
"I was with another company and after many issues and many unanswered questions I finally decided to switch. Diana Rosales was the first person I spoke to at State Farm. Diana is caring, knowledgeable, professional and always goes above and beyond!! My questions/ concerns have been answered and taken care of. Every email/call has been answered/returned. She referred me to Brent for life insurance. He was great! I have been with State Farm for a year now and have auto, life and home insurance. Thank you Diana Rosales and State Farm for being by my side."
Profile photo of Fizza Raza

Fizza Raza

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fizza Raza
"I contacted Iban to get my renters insurance done. He was very helpful and responded to all my questions quickly."
Profile photo of Jackie Baciocco

Jackie Baciocco

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Baciocco
"Cindi, who works in Brent’s team, is GREAT! Anytime I need to make any change or have general questions on our policy she is quick to respond! She’s super detailed and very attentive to our needs."
Profile photo of Mac

Mac

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac
"I've had State farm for a couple years now and honestly don't think I'll ever go to another agency. My insurance person is Diana Rosales and she is the GOAT. She's quick to respond to my emails and very thorough in her explanations, extremely nice and patient. I never want another agent."
Profile photo of shashwat kohli

shashwat kohli

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shashwat kohli
"I've had an excellent experience working with Diana for my car insurance needs. She is knowledgeable, responsive, and always goes the extra mile to ensure I have the best coverage at a competitive rate. Her professionalism and dedication make the insurance process smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend Diana to anyone looking for reliable and personalized car insurance services.""
Profile photo of Dar K

Dar K

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dar K
"State Farm customer service is the best, especially Diana Rosales! She is always quick to respond to any questions or policy changes I have."
Profile photo of Tiffany Nicholas

Tiffany Nicholas

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Nicholas
"I had a great experience working with Shaffer!! He is extremely knowledgeable and was very patient with myself and husband. He took the time to walk through everything to ensure we had a firm understanding. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Renee Coats

Renee Coats

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Coats
"Brent was very helpful in his customer service. He is very patient and made the best out of the whole process of my needs."
Profile photo of Schronda Mosley

Schronda Mosley

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Schronda Mosley
"Diana Rosales was great, great customer service, professional and detailed.if needing service quote or anything ask for her."
Profile photo of Nate Burks

Nate Burks

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Burks
"Diana has been great throughout our time with the State Farm group. She gets back to us quickly any time we have questions. 2 Thumbs up!!"
Profile photo of Perry Cox

Perry Cox

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Cox
"I recently called State Farm and talked with Diana Rosales. I explained what I needed and she very efficiently provided me with a solution. Diana was professional, courteous and friendly. I have never met Diana, but it was like talking to an old friend. Thank you Diana for quickly solving my problem. I highly recommend Diana."
Profile photo of brahmam m

brahmam m

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brahmam m
"I really appreciated Diana Rosales for the quick process."
Profile photo of Ricardo Nunez

Ricardo Nunez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Nunez
"Una excelente atención al cliente y todos son muy amables"
Profile photo of Tamika Francis

Tamika Francis

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Francis
"I’m extremely pleased with State Farm (Rick Tanner/ Brent Holtz Angency)! They have reasonable pricing for this frequently changing market and they offer pretty decent discount's when bundling life, home and auto insurance. Diana Rosales is always my go to person. She’s professional, and she has exceptional customer service skills. I especially appreciate how patient she is with me in answering my many questions (as I am inquisitive and a bit meticulous) She’s very knowledgeable and always eager to help me find the best fit for my growing family and I. Go see Diana! You’ll be happy you did!! Top Tier! 5 stars IS NOT ENOUGH!!"
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"This office, and Diana Rosales specifically, are absolutely amazing. She made adding a new vehicle to my policy a walk in the park and came up with a creative solution when I ran into an issue with the dealer accepting my proof of insurance. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of JoseJp 92

JoseJp 92

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoseJp 92
"He sido cliente de Diana por al rededor de 4 años su servicio en español es mas que excelente, siempre dispuesta a asesorar y aclarar dudas. Una persona profesional y dispuesta a proporcionar cualquier ayuda que necesite."
Profile photo of Diana Olomon

Diana Olomon

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Olomon
"Katy Raridon has helped me and my family for decades and she is just a joy to work with! I always feel "at home" when talking to Katy not just because of her wealth of knowledge, but also her genuinely sincere and caring manner handling any of our issues or concerns; it just adds that extra special touch. Over the years she has been there for me and my mom after the loss of my dad and I can't say enough how much I appreciate her continued support with any questions on any of our policies. I always know Katy is there to help with professionalism and a heart. She is truly one-of-a-kind!"
Profile photo of Kevin Simler

Kevin Simler

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Simler
"Reba was awesome in getting a response from the claims team. Overall the agency has been great with customer service but Reba went above and beyond to help out. I appreciate it greatly."
Profile photo of Dee Cee

Dee Cee

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Cee
"Diana Rosales, was excellent and went above and beyond to get me an auto insurance policy and renters insurance policy. It was affordable and in my price range. Thank you Diana!"