Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Holtz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brent Holtz

4.9 out of 5 (343 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of PetVet Relief

PetVet Relief

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy helped our company tremendously and very efficiently! We made the right choice. Thank you again 🤗"
Profile photo of Laura Coley

Laura Coley

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindi Moreno is absolutely fabulous!!! Anytime I call, she is always so friendly and willing to help. Thank you for your great customer service 😃"
Profile photo of Gary Arenas

Gary Arenas

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was amazing she show me the process and helped me file an accident claim"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Perales

Elizabeth Perales

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Mrs. Cindy help me out with my policy and she was very thorough explaining everything to me."
Profile photo of Paige Hill

Paige Hill

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Misty Schreiber

Misty Schreiber

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent and team are excellent agents. They are always able to answer and explain any questions regarding my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Flora Lujan

Flora Lujan

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wasn't very knowledgeable about insurance but thankfully Cindi Moreno helped me and had all the patience to sit and explained everything I needed to know. I recommend this company 100%. Ask for Cindi to get your insurance needs into place!!!"
Profile photo of Jeancarlo Chinchilla

Jeancarlo Chinchilla

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was the best very helpful! Would definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Karina Lucio

Karina Lucio

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindi was very helpful with providing me information on life insurance benefits! Will recommend!"
Profile photo of Federico Vizcarra

Federico Vizcarra

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Moreno has been a great assistance to us for our catering certificates as well as our insurance policies that we have with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jay T.

Jay T.

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had good experiences with them. They are honest and make insurance easy. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Emma Delacruz

Emma Delacruz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristen Dashlers

Kristen Dashlers

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your professionalism and knowledge Bethany S!"
Profile photo of Gap Kim

Gap Kim

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of andre enis

andre enis

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was very helpful and thorough. She took her time and answered all my questions. I highly recommended her!!"
Profile photo of John Kinley

John Kinley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany is a great."
Profile photo of Iscard Quiroz

Iscard Quiroz

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for years. I appreciate the easy service and communication I get from Ivette whenever I call or go in. I she’s what keeps me around great agent."
Profile photo of Laura Bracken

Laura Bracken

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon has been great to work with during the quote process. Very thorough and listened to us when we had stipulations and questions. Looking forward to continued success and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Ricky Camarena

Ricky Camarena

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon Gibbson was so great. Helped me with a phenomenal rate and would recommend anyone to use him"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was the best. He is my new go-to for insurance. He is educated, and helped me with all my questions."
Profile photo of key lawrence

key lawrence

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"LANDON GIBSON , by far a huge help I appreciate the hospitality"
Profile photo of Leslie Renee

Leslie Renee

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was amazing! I 100% recommend him, if you are ever shopping for insurance"
Profile photo of Trevor Young

Trevor Young

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathaniel helped me get an auto quote through you guys and it was the quickest and most stress free process I’ve dealt with yet! He’s very friendly and was open to answer all the questions I had"
Profile photo of ellie gribble

ellie gribble

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon Gibson was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Epic Ashmores

Epic Ashmores

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon was so professional and such a great resource making everything so easy!!"